Slide EMAIL VSNB

Contact the Village School of North Bennington

 

Hours of Operation for 2020-2021:

VSNB will be open for K-6 in-person instruction on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. Wednesdays are distance-learning for all students. Pre-K students attend school Monday-Friday.

The hours of operation are from 8 a.m.-3 p.m. daily. Morning drop-off is staggered into two groups based on students last names.Click here for the drop-off and pick-up locations and procedures. 

Mailing Address:

The Village School of North Bennington
PO Box 847
North Bennington, VT 05257

Physical Address:

The Village School of North Bennington
9 School St.
North Bennington, VT 05257

Main Phone:

802-442-5955

Fax:

(802) 447-2397

Email:

General Inquiries and Main Office: info@vsnb.org

Tim Newbold, Head of School: tnewbold@vsnb.org

Rachel Maher, Operations Manager: rmaher@vsnb.org

Tom Hudak, Counselor: thudak@vsnb.org

Kaitlyn Hewson, Nurse: khewson@vsnb.org

Tammy Carpenter, Office Manager: tammycarpenter@vsnb.org

Sherry Schwarz, Communications and Admissions Assistant: sschwarz@vsnb.org

Weather Closures and Delays

Click here for FAQs on the Village School’s procedures for weather-related closures and delays.

Directions: