EMAIL VSNB

Contact the Village School of North Bennington

 

Hours of Operation:

The Village School is in session from 8:15 a.m. – 3 p.m., Monday-Friday. The gym/cafeteria opens at 7:45 a.m. for morning gym and breakfast, and students can be dropped off by using the gym/cafeteria entrance on School Street. The main lobby doors open at 8 a.m.

>> Click here for the morning drop-off and afternoon pick-up procedures. 

>> The school calendar is available on our website at https://vsnb.org/calendar

Mailing Address:

The Village School of North Bennington
PO Box 847
North Bennington, VT 05257

Physical Address:

The Village School of North Bennington
9 School St.
North Bennington, VT 05257

Main Phone:

802-442-5955

Fax:

(802) 447-2397

Email:

General Inquiries and Main Office: info@vsnb.org

Tim Newbold, Head of School: tnewbold@vsnb.org

Rachel Maher, Operations Manager: rmaher@vsnb.org

Tom Hudak, Counselor: thudak@vsnb.org

Kaitlyn Hewson, Nurse: khewson@vsnb.org

Tammy Carpenter, Office Manager: tammycarpenter@vsnb.org

Sherry Schwarz, Communications and Admissions Assistant: sschwarz@vsnb.org

Weather Closures and Delays

Click here for FAQs on the Village School’s procedures for weather-related closures and delays.

Directions:

covid testing