Contact The Village School of North Bennington

 

Hours of Operation:

8:15 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

The main entrance opens at 8 a.m. for arrival and again at 2:50 p.m. for dismissal.

Mailing Address:

PO Box 847
North Bennington, VT 05257

Physical Address:

9 School St
North Bennington, VT 05257

Main Phone:

802-442-5955

Fax:

(802) 447-2397

Before/After Care Information

Before Care is available from 7-8 a.m. in the gym; morning gym and breakfast are available at 7:45 a.m. in the gym. Please use the gym door entrance for admittance.
After Care is from 3-5:30 p.m. 
If you need to reach a staff member at this time, please call the After Care line at (802) 440-1752. 

Email:

General Inquiries: info@vsnb.org

Tim Newbold, Head of School: tnewbold@vsnb.org

Tom Hudak, Counselor: thudak@vsnb.org

Kaitlyn Hewson, Nurse: khewson@vsnb.org

Tammy Carpenter, Office Coordinator: tammycarpenter@vsnb.org

Sherry Schwarz, Outreach and Admissions Coordinator: sschwarz@vsnb.org

Rachel Maher, Director of Extracurricular Activities: rmaher@vsnb.org

 

Directions:

Mission

Children are at the heart of all we do. We nurture a child's curiosity, ignite enthusiasm for exploring, develop tools for inquiry, for invention, for achievement. We welcome families into a community-wide collaboration to help our children grow into their best selves - responsible citizens and stewards of the greater world, makers of the future.